Skip to Content

Testimonials

Edina Realty Mortgage is open for business. In light of recent events surrounding COVID-19, we wanted to provide you with assurances that our team members are fully committed to providing continued, outstanding service. We are following CDC protocols in regards to cleaning and disinfecting our offices, eliminating in person gatherings and following proper social distancing techniques. In fact, we successfully transitioned our employees to a remote work environment recently and are open for business. Click here to more details.

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Scott H. for Katie Strom

Augusta, WI
Very good to work with on getting my new home.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Katelyn S. for Katie Strom

Stillwater, MN
Katie Strom was amazing!! She answered every question we had, and was always available to us! We were blessed to be able to work with her!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Katie Strom

Stillwater, MN
.

4.2 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Brennan K. for Katie Strom

Stanley, WI
Replying back as soon as possible

4.8 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robin B. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
Kate was very prompt in replying to questions.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Donald B. for Katie Strom

Isanti, MN
Katie Did a great job for me when m6 bank did nothing for me with a great credit score

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Alan W. for Katie Strom

Andover, MN
Communication excellent. Katie or her assistant were always available by email or phone.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Ross C. for Katie Strom

Roberts, WI
Working with Katie was a breeze. Professional and timely, Katie was with us every step of the way. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Renee E. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Katie was wonderful answering questions that I had trouble getting across to her, she was patient until we were able to figure out what I needed to know.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Bruce K. for Katie Strom

Cambridge, MN
Everyone was on top of everything! Smooth sailing all the way to and including closing!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Gracelyn W. for Katie Strom

Saint Paul, MN
Katie helped assist in every way possibly needed. She was available at all times needed & answered every question thoroughly. If I was unable to understand she would provide another way so I was able to understand. Being a young home owner with my father there very many things we were confused with. Having Katie really helped the process go smoothly. Excellent customer service, hands down!!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara D. for Katie Strom

Altoona, WI
Katie was very willing to work with us and provided us with prompt and accurate information. She was very good at communicating and pleasant to work with.

4.5 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Harold D. for Katie Strom

Altoona, WI
KATIE !!!!!!!!

4.8 completed on January 26, 2020

Reviewed by Alexis B. for Katie Strom

Augusta, WI
This was our first time buying a home and they helped make the process as easy to understand and simple as possible. We are very happy with how our experience went.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy R. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Katie made it so easy. We had a fantastic experience.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip S. for Katie Strom

Rush City, MN
Katie was very helpful and always on top of communication and explaining things! She made it very easy for a first time buyer!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by Laura H. for Katie Strom

Minneapolis, MN
Katie was available for all our questions at any time and ensured a perfect closing- highly recommend!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa L. for Katie Strom

Danbury, WI
Katie was there with me every step of the way. And at all times of the day. If I had questions about something or I needed her to preview certain documents before sending final to make sure everything was correct, she was there.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Katie Strom

Stacy, MN
.

4.7 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Sandra G. for Katie Strom

Bloomington, MN
Katie was very responsive to my questions. She was readily available and answered my questions politely and professionally! She is knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant, and thorough. I felt very comfortable with her and the process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Justin W. for Katie Strom

Rush City, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael C. for Katie Strom

Lindstrom, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Hannah W. for Katie Strom

Rush City, MN
Katie is absolutely amazing!! We had an extremely unique and sometimes frustrating situation, but Katie worked tirelessly for us. She went above and beyond making things happen that we were not sure would happen. She was always positive and ready to answer any and all questions. Thanks to Katie we are living in our forever home! We will always be grateful for her guidance and hard work.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Christine L. for Katie Strom

Luck, WI
.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by April C. for Katie Strom

Lindstrom, MN
Working with Katie has been an absolute privilege! She is very informational, a great communicator every step of the way during the mortgage process! The Mobil app was a great tool and kept track of all our documents! I’ve bought homes before and working with Katie was hands down the best experience, my husband I would recommend Katie to anyone! Thank you Katie for everything, it was a pleasure to work with you!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jennifer N. for Katie Strom

Webster, WI
.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jeromy P. for Katie Strom

Ham Lake, MN
As a first time home buyer the process is daunting Katie strom went above and beyond to make sure i understood and was comfortable with everything going into closing, I would highly recommend her in the future

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rachel B. for Katie Strom

North Branch, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Todd N. for Katie Strom

Webster, WI
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Linda B. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Megan K. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
As always, I had a wonderful experience with Katie! She is very helpful and so kind. She was also very responsive and attentive to all my questions during my refinance. Even though my property is small and not as expensive, she made me feel just as important as any other client. I truly feel like every customer is valued and respected by Katie. I would recommend her to all my friends and family!

4.2 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by William R. for Katie Strom

Shafer, MN
Easy to get a hold of for questions

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Russell L. for Katie Strom

Mora, MN
Working with Katie was great! She kept us informed throughout the whole process, and was very easy to reach when questions arose.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Nawal K. for Katie Strom

Hugo, MN
Katie Strom was awesome to work with. She was hands on and very responsive to all my inquiries even on her days off. I would highly recommend her to all my clients.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Calyn J. for Katie Strom

River Falls, WI
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Theodore M. for Katie Strom

Webster, WI
.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Katie Strom

Rosemount, MN
Katie and her team were highly responsive and friendly throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Katie Strom

Monticello, MN
We were able to get a lowere interest rate than our other option for mortgages that we looked at

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Joanne S. for Katie Strom

North Branch, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Bridget S. for Katie Strom

Monticello, MN
.

4.5 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Erin O. for Katie Strom

Hugo, MN
Katie was awesome to work with! Addressed our questions in a timely manner and helped make the process smooth for us as first time home buyers! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob O. for Katie Strom

Hugo, MN
It was a really smooth process the communication was great.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah V. for Katie Strom

Mahtomedi, MN
Loved working with Katie

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Neil V. for Katie Strom

Mahtomedi, MN
Katie did an awesome job making the mortgage process easy and painless for us as first time home buyers! When we had questions or didn't understand something she answered them quickly and clearly. You could tell she cared about how we were feeling in the process as well and wasn't just interested in getting the sale and loan done. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Christina P. for Katie Strom

Minong, WI
Katie made the whole process very easy for us!

4.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Erica Z. for Katie Strom

Plymouth, MN
Katie was very supportive and took time to answer any questions I had. I was a new home buyer and she was helpful at explaining everything to me. This made the process a lot easier.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Taylor D. for Katie Strom

North Branch, MN
.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jacqueline K. for Katie Strom

Columbus, MN
Katie is very good at explaining the mortgage process, she is very calming, which is very helpful in a stressful situation.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Judy C. for Katie Strom

Siren, WI
Great communication- keep me informed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jason C. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
Katie was there every step of the way, always very quick to respond and an absolute pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by William N. for Katie Strom

Dresser, WI
Unbelievably outgoing and understanding, willingness is incredibly

4.8 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Cami B. for Katie Strom

Pine City, MN
Excellent communication. Timeliness of closing. Helpful staff. All questions answered. Very prompt to respond to emails, texts, phone calls. All around great experience. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen L. for Katie Strom

North Branch, MN
Trustworthy, competitive rates, organized, prompt responses and to top it off extremely friendly. Never knew that refinancing could be so easy. Thanks Katie.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Mark L. for Katie Strom

Blaine, MN
Very helpful and done quickly

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Donna H. for Katie Strom

Fridley, MN
Everybody worked hard to make sure everything was done in a timely matter so that closing would go smoothly and on time.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Amy T. for Katie Strom

Chanhassen, MN
My refi was a very unique situation, but Katie helped me navigate thru all the proper channels and all the extra paperwork and documentation that was needed. And was able to get me a great interest rate as well.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by David N. for Katie Strom

Frederic, WI
Clear instructions and communication. Pleasant and nice to talk to.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon C. for Katie Strom

We had a very good home buying experience thanks to Katie. She took all the weight off our shoulders and got us into our dream home. Thanks Katie!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Mark C. for Katie Strom

Champlin, MN
It was a great experience buying with Edina Realty

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Brian B. for Katie Strom

Osceola, WI
Katie and her team made this process very manageable. They kept me current with weekly updates and let me know when items were needed to be reviewed / signed. Katie helped guide me through every step of the process so that nothing was missed that could have delayed the closing. In the end, we closed on schedule due to all of the hard work that was done behind the scenes.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Katie Strom

Circle Pines, MN
Katie Strom definitely went above and beyond to make sure the processes was understandable and as stress free as possible.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer F. for Katie Strom

Pine City, MN
So professional, friendly and easy to work with!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle H. for Katie Strom

Lindstrom, MN
Katie walked me through every step of my refinance process from the very 1st phone call to the final closing. She answered every question I had- and I had lots! Everything went so smooth!!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Christy H. for Katie Strom

Katie has so much knowledge and is so dedicated to making the mortgage experience comfortable and understandable. I really enjoyed working with her.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa C. for Katie Strom

Katie is definitely a go getter! We probably wouldn't have got our house if she wouldn't have worked so hard and quickly. She made everything go smoothly. She was always communicating with us.

Brandon & Lisa C.

February 15, 2019

Katie Strom was great! She really got things done quick. Katie had great communication with us and was very easy to get in
touch with. She went over and above our expectations and got us the best deal possible. She really made the whole process
kind of fun.


Divider

Christine H.

February 8, 2019

Katie and all the staff did everything that they could to answer questions, make it easy to get copies of documents, and keep my mortgage on track in a way that seemed effortless to me.


Divider

Dustin F.

February 13, 2019

It was a great experience. Everybody involved was very helpful throughout the whole process.


Divider

Christina H.

December 23, 2018

For a first time homebuyer I could not have asked for any easier process. Katie was extremely helpful and quick to respond to all of my questions.


Divider

Andrea D.

September 25, 2018

Everyone was friendly to work with. They showed patience when I was asking all of my questions. Everyone was quick with responses and kept me in the loop throughout the process.


Divider

Javan P.

August 3, 2018

Friendly people to do business with and would go back with them again.


Divider

Lauren & Zach S.

August 27, 2018

Katie and the entire team were wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Katie was always readily available to us with any questions we had. She and the team made this home buying experience go extremely smoothly!


Divider

Carol E.

November 26, 2018

Katie Strom made me feel like I was her only client. She was available day or night, answered all my questions, and addressed my concerns.


Divider

Richard and Deb L.

November 30, 2018

The whole team was always on the ball and proactive to ensure all the information that was needed was completed and on time, we had all sorts of failures from outside components but this team pulled everything together amazingly fast for us to get our dream home! If it wasn't for
everybody involved pulling everything together so quickly we would not have been able to get this house!!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 9 of 9
Page: 1


Back to top