Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Sharon K. for Katie Strom

Chippewa Falls, WI
Friendly team, very knowledgeable. One stop shop realtor, mortgage consultant and insurance broker.

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Madison K. for Katie Strom

Elk Mound, WI
As a first time home buyer, Katie was beyond helpful and I would have been absolutely lost without her. I had reached out to other mortgage consultants and was not very satisfied with them ESPECIALLY after consulting with Katie. I am beyond grateful our realtor referred me to her. The others she got me in contact with, Tyler and Rob, were also very helpful and all of them were so on top of things. I know it's her job but it felt like Katie went out of her way to make sure everything went smoothly.

5 completed on June 27, 2022

Reviewed by Douglas S. for Katie Strom

Blaine, MN
Katie was great to work with and got back to me quickly when I emailed questions to her. She couldn’t have done much better.

5 completed on June 19, 2022

Reviewed by Eugene W. for Katie Strom

Danbury, WI
Katie kept us informed thru the entire process

5 completed on June 16, 2022

Reviewed by Cortney S. for Katie Strom

Prior Lake, MN
Katie is fast, friendly, knowledgeable, all around an excellent mortgage professional!

5 completed on June 15, 2022

Reviewed by Amanda B. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Very helpful during the whole process.

5 completed on June 9, 2022

Reviewed by Sydney L. for Katie Strom

Blaine, MN
Katie was very helpful with everything I needed. Quick to respond and very kind!! Answered all my questions. Thank you!

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Kara D. for Katie Strom

Lindstrom, MN
Very easy smooth process!

5 completed on June 6, 2022

Reviewed by Courtney K. for Katie Strom

I am a first-year agent and Katie has been such a blessing to building my business. Whenever I have questions, she is available, even when most mortgage consultants aren't. In my most recent example, I had a buyer interested in my listing. The sellers had some doubts about the financing, and I had Katie work with the other agent and buyer to get pre-approved a second time. Katie was able to do it same day and made my sellers feel comfortable accepting the offer. Katie is a HUGE asset! So thankful she's working with us!

5 completed on June 6, 2022

Reviewed by Crystal F. for Katie Strom

Cambridge, MN
They were so patient and great at explaining everything to a new buyer

5 completed on June 6, 2022

Reviewed by Richard Y. for Katie Strom

Fall Creek, WI
Katie was amazing! Great communication.

5 completed on June 2, 2022

Reviewed by Dana Y. for Katie Strom

Fall Creek, WI
Katie and her team were exceptional throughout our home purchase. They answered every question and guided us through the detailed process with knowledge and competence. Katie went BEYOND the extra mile to ensure a smooth and timely closing. If you want a lender who puts high priority on excellence, who gives the highest quality of service as their standard practice, who treats your transaction with the same importance as if it were their own, I HIGHLY recommend Katie and her team!!

5 completed on May 17, 2022

Reviewed by David P. for Katie Strom

La Crescent, MN
Great to work with

5 completed on April 27, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Katie Strom

Andover, MN
Quick responses and helpful information

5 completed on April 26, 2022

Reviewed by Patricia R. for Katie Strom

Columbus, MN
Katie is awesome. Calls when needed to clarify. Emails’s information as needed and cheers us on when needed.

5 completed on April 21, 2022

Reviewed by Anthony H. for Katie Strom

Lake Nebagamon, WI
Very knowledgeable, helpful, and quick response with any questions or concerns we had 10/10

5 completed on March 22, 2022

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Katie Strom

Blaine, MN
Katie! Working with Katie is what makes it great.

5 completed on March 15, 2022

Reviewed by Kristen H. for Katie Strom

Almena, WI
Katie was easy to work with and always answered our questions quickly.

5 completed on March 11, 2022

Reviewed by Jamie S. for Katie Strom

Colfax, WI
Communication and excitement from Katie were awesome during this process!

5 completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Richard M. for Katie Strom

Osceola, WI
The communication was great. Katie was always their to answer questions if we had any.

5 completed on December 4, 2021

Reviewed by Dylan H. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
Katie Strom was there to answer any and all questions I had throughout the house buying process and made it very easy and hassle free.

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Cindy M. for Katie Strom

Osceola, WI
Communication, always their for you., Katie was always on top of things. Great people to work with.

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Amy R. for Katie Strom

Shafer, MN
Katie was extremely easy to work with. She communicated regularly and offered advice and support. All the steps went smoothly and all the different people involved handed me off to one another seamlessly.

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Victor D. for Katie Strom

Spooner, WI
Katie Strom level of articulate communication and speed was the key to our success to close an escrow and purchased property in record time. Our combined efforts with her teams and follow up was far above our previous other purchasing experience. Great Job Katie Strom!~!!!

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Travis O. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Very kind, appreciative and willing to help me when things were difficult for me.


Line


Back to top