Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 17, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle S. for Katie Strom

Spooner, WI
Katie is the best! Any questions we had were answered immediately!

5 completed on October 17, 2021

Reviewed by Carl S. for Katie Strom

Spooner, WI
Katie is very patient and understanding through the whole process! She is the best!

5 completed on October 14, 2021

Reviewed by Ross C. for Katie Strom

Roberts, WI
We’ve had the pleasure of working with Katie twice now and we’ve never been disappointed. She goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service and her responses are always very timely! I look forward to working with her again in the future.

5 completed on October 7, 2021

Reviewed by Roxanne W. for Katie Strom

Andover, MN
Good communication and always available

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Miranda W. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Very responsive and answered all of my questions as a first time home buyer!

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by Alisa G. for Katie Strom

Rice Lake, WI
The attention to detail and being walked through my first time buying a home. Great job and thank you.

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by Casandra G. for Katie Strom

Stacy, MN
Answered all of my questions in a timely fashion. Positive experience.

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by Ronald R. for Katie Strom

Mellen, WI
Comunication,asistance, going up and above to help out with whatever I needed. Since I have very little knowledge of the internet, and using my laptop to down load, send, and esign documents the help I was given by Katie Strom was the most important aspect of the process of buying my dream home

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick P. for Katie Strom

Danbury, WI
E-signing was very convenient and efficient. Katie was professional and explained the process thoroughly. Overall great experience.

5 completed on September 15, 2021

Reviewed by Christine H. for Katie Strom

Wyoming, MN
This is the second mortgage I have used the wonderful services of Katie Strom and her co-workers. When I decided to return to Minnesota Katie Strom was the person I called for assistance. She and her people are amazing. They make every effort to make the process comfortable.

5 completed on September 13, 2021

Reviewed by Issac K. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Katie is very knowledgeable in what she does she is there to answer even the most simplest of question. The process was quick and made things simple in what can be a crazy time.

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Briana G. for Katie Strom

Danbury, WI
Katie is an excellent communicator and kept us informed at all stages of the loan process. We could not have asked for a better experience!

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by LeeAnn M. for Katie Strom

Juneau, WI
Everything went very smoothly and we very much appreciate the loan. Thank you

5 completed on August 25, 2021

Reviewed by Nathalie M. for Katie Strom

Cushing, WI
I was so grateful to have Katie on our team during the process of buying our home. She was very kind, very fast and efficient, and never failed to make herself available.

5 completed on August 19, 2021

Reviewed by Taylor N. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
This was my first time purchasing a home and Katie was super helpful and knowledgeable. She quickly answer all my questions and always returned my many calls. Thank you Katie!

5 completed on August 19, 2021

Reviewed by Keith L. for Katie Strom

East Bethel, MN
Everything

5 completed on August 12, 2021

Reviewed by Tomas P. for Katie Strom

Barron, WI
Katie was extremely fast and extremely helpful. My home buying process was fairly complicated but Katie made it much simpler for me to understand. She always kept me in the loop and probably did more work than she needed too on my behalf. 10/10 would recommend.

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Scott B. for Katie Strom

Clayton, WI
Your communication was Fantastic! You have a team that works together and will work for the client! We appreciate everything!

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Jack C. for Katie Strom

Rice Lake, WI
Everything was handled well and I was very pleased with your service.

5 completed on August 2, 2021

Reviewed by Carol C. for Katie Strom

Rice Lake, WI
The level of communication was very good and a rapid response to everything that took place.

5 completed on July 13, 2021

Reviewed by Travis S. for Katie Strom

Stanley, WI
Very smooth process, I was not asked to over provide information. Everyone was very informative and kept me updated every step of the process!!! Thanks!

5 completed on June 30, 2021

Reviewed by Katherine M. for Katie Strom

Chippewa Falls, WI
Process was very easy and all my questions were answered promptly!

5 completed on June 27, 2021

Reviewed by Johnny A. for Katie Strom

Zimmerman, MN
Katie always kept us informed about the status of our closing and answered all our questions with detailed explanations.

5 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Therese S. for Katie Strom

Marine on Saint Croix, MN
Katie was extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the mortgage process. We felt we comfortable that we were in great hands and we closed on time with no issues. Katie is top notch in her field!!!

5 completed on June 21, 2021

Reviewed by Kenneth F. for Katie Strom

Shafer, MN
Even though Katie was on vacation she answered my questions, way to go above and beyond expectations Katie rocks.

Brandon & Lisa C.

February 15, 2019

Katie Strom was great! She really got things done quick. Katie had great communication with us and was very easy to get in
touch with. She went over and above our expectations and got us the best deal possible. She really made the whole process
kind of fun.


Divider

Christine H.

February 8, 2019

Katie and all the staff did everything that they could to answer questions, make it easy to get copies of documents, and keep my mortgage on track in a way that seemed effortless to me.


Divider

Dustin F.

February 13, 2019

It was a great experience. Everybody involved was very helpful throughout the whole process.


Divider

Christina H.

December 23, 2018

For a first time homebuyer I could not have asked for any easier process. Katie was extremely helpful and quick to respond to all of my questions.


Divider

Andrea D.

September 25, 2018

Everyone was friendly to work with. They showed patience when I was asking all of my questions. Everyone was quick with responses and kept me in the loop throughout the process.


Divider

Javan P.

August 3, 2018

Friendly people to do business with and would go back with them again.


Divider

Lauren & Zach S.

August 27, 2018

Katie and the entire team were wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Katie was always readily available to us with any questions we had. She and the team made this home buying experience go extremely smoothly!


Divider

Carol E.

November 26, 2018

Katie Strom made me feel like I was her only client. She was available day or night, answered all my questions, and addressed my concerns.


Divider

Richard and Deb L.

November 30, 2018

The whole team was always on the ball and proactive to ensure all the information that was needed was completed and on time, we had all sorts of failures from outside components but this team pulled everything together amazingly fast for us to get our dream home! If it wasn't for
everybody involved pulling everything together so quickly we would not have been able to get this house!!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 9 of 9
Page: 1


Back to top