Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Angille B. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
Katie was AMAZING, she helped me understand and walked me through everything. being a first-time home buyer it is scary and exciting all at the same time. She made me more at ease

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Amy L. for Katie Strom

Rice Lake, WI
Katie is awesome!! She is an amazing communicator and she gives great advice. She was very helpful and she explained in ways I could actually understand when I didn't. She was very friendly and professional.

4.8 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Jeromy P. for Katie Strom

Ham Lake, MN
Patients with my crazy schedule, very knowable, as well as great communicator

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Amariah S. for Katie Strom

Circle Pines, MN
Katie was warm, and extremely helpful.

5.0 completed on April 20, 2021

Reviewed by Tess N. for Katie Strom

Center City, MN
Great, easy, timely and great communication!

5.0 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Stephanie H. for Katie Strom

Fridley, MN
Katie is the BEST!! She is communicative, knowledgeable and quick to respond. I appreciate her professional and have complete trust in her that she’ll make decisions in our best interest.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2021

Reviewed by Clayton B. for Katie Strom

Fall Creek, WI
from working with the realitor agent to the team helping me achieve VA financing through edina reality, went smooth.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2021

Reviewed by Evette W. for Katie Strom

Duluth, MN
Katie is a true professional and hard worker. She was quick to respond to all our questions, and was always available. This is our third transaction with her, and we will definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell!

5.0 completed on April 8, 2021

Reviewed by Stephen L. for Katie Strom

North Branch, MN
Katie Storm is everything you need and want in a Mortgage Broker. She's incredibly responsive, experienced, organized and great rates! This is not our 1st time working with Katie. We refinanced to a 15 year mortgage with her. Since this is our forever home and rates dropped so much we decided to refinance one last time. But then we turned an approved loan upside down and asked to restructure the entire deal so we could pull equity out to build an indoor court. THANKS KATIE, you did it!!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2021

Reviewed by Lori R. for Katie Strom

Columbia Heights, MN
Very good followup. When problems came up she always assured me that she would get it figured out and she did. She is very responsive and quick with her response.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Scott C. for Katie Strom

center city, MN
Katie knows her stuff. She is awesome.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Kathryn H. for Katie Strom

Saint Croix Falls, WI
Katie Strom was great to work with. She made the process very easy for us. Katie was knowledgeable and always very pleasant and upbeat.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2021

Reviewed by Faythe V. for Katie Strom

Pine City, MN
Katie was very kind, respectful and helpful during the whole process. I have the utmost respect for Katie and her team, couldn't have done it without her.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2021

Reviewed by Rachel L. for Katie Strom

Linwood, MN
Katie was helpful and responsive throughout our real-estate transaction!

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Marshall J. for Katie Strom

Shafer, MN
It was a great simple experience. Katie was always there to Awnser question.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Paul S. for Katie Strom

Osseo, WI
Fantastic communication and expert support! Katie and the whole crew were amazing and made our first home purchase a breeze! Thank you all so much! Other people said it would be a painful/long process but with Katie and company it hurt less than a Packers loss and went faster than a concrete mixer from Culvers. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Bruce K. for Katie Strom

Andover, MN
Excellent communication

4.8 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Lisa P. for Katie Strom

East Bethel, MN
Yes it was great!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2021

Reviewed by Leah G. for Katie Strom

Gordon, WI
Katie was so helpful and reassuring through this process. She was very easy to work with and we would completely recommend Katie and her team; they made a stressful process seamless.

4.5 completed on February 26, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly S. for Katie Strom

Cumberland, WI
Katie was very "on the spot" with her communication responses. She definitely spend the time that we needed to provide answers to our questions. Overall a great experience.

4.8 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Phil S. for Katie Strom

Cumberland, WI
Katie was a pleasure to work with. Excellent communication throughout the process

5.0 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Hailey T. for Katie Strom

Amery, WI
We had a really difficult time getting something taken care of with underwriting with our previous lender. It was night and day with Katie! She made it happen and got everything done in time to still close on our original day which was AMAZING! I would recommend her and Edina Realty 1000x over!

5.0 completed on February 18, 2021

Reviewed by Julie J. for Katie Strom

Hutchinson, MN
Friendly, professional, patient, knowledgeable, kept us in the loop of what was happening, went above and beyond.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Tracy Q. for Katie Strom

Lino Lakes, MN
Katie was a wonderful resource during the recent purchase of a townhome. She stepped me through all the pieces of the purchase from being pre-qualified to closing with a friendly and professional attitude. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.

4.7 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Kyle L. for Katie Strom

Cadott, WI
She was great to work with and friendly.

Brandon & Lisa C.

February 15, 2019

Katie Strom was great! She really got things done quick. Katie had great communication with us and was very easy to get in
touch with. She went over and above our expectations and got us the best deal possible. She really made the whole process
kind of fun.


Divider

Christine H.

February 8, 2019

Katie and all the staff did everything that they could to answer questions, make it easy to get copies of documents, and keep my mortgage on track in a way that seemed effortless to me.


Divider

Dustin F.

February 13, 2019

It was a great experience. Everybody involved was very helpful throughout the whole process.


Divider

Christina H.

December 23, 2018

For a first time homebuyer I could not have asked for any easier process. Katie was extremely helpful and quick to respond to all of my questions.


Divider

Andrea D.

September 25, 2018

Everyone was friendly to work with. They showed patience when I was asking all of my questions. Everyone was quick with responses and kept me in the loop throughout the process.


Divider

Javan P.

August 3, 2018

Friendly people to do business with and would go back with them again.


Divider

Lauren & Zach S.

August 27, 2018

Katie and the entire team were wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Katie was always readily available to us with any questions we had. She and the team made this home buying experience go extremely smoothly!


Divider

Carol E.

November 26, 2018

Katie Strom made me feel like I was her only client. She was available day or night, answered all my questions, and addressed my concerns.


Divider

Richard and Deb L.

November 30, 2018

The whole team was always on the ball and proactive to ensure all the information that was needed was completed and on time, we had all sorts of failures from outside components but this team pulled everything together amazingly fast for us to get our dream home! If it wasn't for
everybody involved pulling everything together so quickly we would not have been able to get this house!!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 9 of 9
Page: 1


Back to top