Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on November 19, 2022

Reviewed by William J. for Katie Strom

Oakdale, MN
Very quick, professional, answered any questions I had and took time to explain things.

5 completed on November 19, 2022

Reviewed by Patricia J. for Katie Strom

Oakdale, MN
Very professional and personable !!

5 completed on November 16, 2022

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Katie Strom

Chippewa Falls, WI
Went smooth

5 completed on November 14, 2022

Reviewed by Katherine K. for Katie Strom

Columbus, MN
Working with Katie was easy and stress free! She was always quick with responses and walked us through every step.

5 completed on November 11, 2022

Reviewed by Mike A. for Katie Strom

Centuria, WI
Katie was very responsive and kept the process moving. She was really nice, professional and great to work with!

5 completed on November 8, 2022

Reviewed by John K. for Katie Strom

Columbus, MN
Very knowledgeable and made the process easy

5 completed on October 22, 2022

Reviewed by Justin T. for Katie Strom

Hugo, MN
Extremely helpful. This was my first house to buy. Katie was awesome. All questions were answered quickly! I felt as I was her only client! Thank you and great job

5 completed on October 8, 2022

Reviewed by William O. for Katie Strom

Amery, WI
Quick response

5 completed on October 2, 2022

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Katie Strom

Webster, WI
Always helpful and quickly responsive to our questions

5 completed on September 29, 2022

Reviewed by Susan M. for Katie Strom

Webster, WI
Great experience!

5 completed on September 22, 2022

Reviewed by Luther B. for Katie Strom

Menomonie, WI
I think Katie did an excellent job to get my loan approval and was very helpful at getting me over a couple hurdles to securing the loan. Katie and her supporting team were phenomenal, so happy I decided to go with Katie.

5 completed on September 20, 2022

Reviewed by Ian J. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Katie was very communicative and even helped me on the weekend to try and get the house that I wanted.

5 completed on September 19, 2022

Reviewed by Alicia N. for Katie Strom

Mora, MN
You were so easy to work with and communicate with. Everything was timely and orderly.

5 completed on September 19, 2022

Reviewed by Samantha O. for Katie Strom

Saint Paul, MN
Katie and team took the time to help me as an individual, and provide advice on how to correct any outstanding issues before they affected my loan. Im forever grateful!

5 completed on September 2, 2022

Reviewed by Mary W. for Katie Strom

Altoona, WI
I was on the other side of the USA and everything went smoothly!

5 completed on August 30, 2022

Reviewed by Sarah L. for Katie Strom

Chippewa Falls, WI
Fast communication; Explained things I didn’t understand; Friendly!

5 completed on August 26, 2022

Reviewed by Tiffany S. for Katie Strom

Cornell, WI
Katie was very personable and attentive, knowledgeable. I appreciate her assistance in everything!!!!

5 completed on August 22, 2022

Reviewed by Lucas E. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
Working with Katie and the whole Edina Reality team made the home buying process so seamless and easy! They were so nice, responsive and guiding. THE BEST

5 completed on August 10, 2022

Reviewed by Heidi B. for Katie Strom

Black River Falls, WI
Everything , you were awesome and did everything I. Such a short time, and made sure we got our house!

5 completed on August 6, 2022

Reviewed by Wendy G. for Katie Strom

Cornell, WI
The staff was very helpful

5 completed on August 3, 2022

Reviewed by Joan H. for Katie Strom

Siren, WI
Katie was extremely responsive and was wonderful with all of our questions.

5 completed on August 2, 2022

Reviewed by Jude G. for Katie Strom

Cornell, WI
Everyone did a fantastic job I was kept up-to-date and they were always willing to answer any questions that I had. They were very polite and courteous , working with Edina Realty ,Katie Strom and her team as well as my realtors made it a wonderful experience . It quite literally was a dream come true , thank you and GOD bless.

5 completed on July 29, 2022

Reviewed by Benjamin C. for Katie Strom

Ramsey, MN
Katie was awesome!!

5 completed on July 27, 2022

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Katie Strom

Fall Creek, WI
Katie worked hard for us and got a fast closing date at a difficult time.

5 completed on July 22, 2022

Reviewed by Adam W. for Katie Strom

Minong, WI
Katie and Brandi both were great answering any questions we had. They also walked us through it step by step so we never felt overwhelmed.


Line


Back to top