Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $647,200

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on December 6, 2021

Reviewed by Richard M. for Katie Strom

Osceola, WI
The communication was great. Katie was always their to answer questions if we had any.

5 completed on December 4, 2021

Reviewed by Dylan H. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
Katie Strom was there to answer any and all questions I had throughout the house buying process and made it very easy and hassle free.

5 completed on December 3, 2021

Reviewed by Cindy M. for Katie Strom

Osceola, WI
Communication, always their for you., Katie was always on top of things. Great people to work with.

5 completed on December 1, 2021

Reviewed by Amy R. for Katie Strom

Shafer, MN
Katie was extremely easy to work with. She communicated regularly and offered advice and support. All the steps went smoothly and all the different people involved handed me off to one another seamlessly.

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Victor D. for Katie Strom

Spooner, WI
Katie Strom level of articulate communication and speed was the key to our success to close an escrow and purchased property in record time. Our combined efforts with her teams and follow up was far above our previous other purchasing experience. Great Job Katie Strom!~!!!

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Travis O. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Very kind, appreciative and willing to help me when things were difficult for me.

5 completed on November 16, 2021

Reviewed by Samuel C. for Katie Strom

Stacy, MN
Katie is the best!

5 completed on November 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer G. for Katie Strom

Clear Lake, WI
Katie was great to work with. Always available and kept us updated with what was happening with the house purchase. She was a pleasure to work with.

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey T. for Katie Strom

Stone Lake, WI
Katie and her team were extremely helpful with supportive through the entire mortgage application process. Nothing but high marks from us!

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Dennis W. for Katie Strom

Sauk Centre, MN
Katie’s perseverance and keeping us informed and up to date in a challenging long period from the time we had our purchase agreement until closing .

5 completed on November 7, 2021

Reviewed by Devra H. for Katie Strom

Downing, WI
Katie was extremely helpful, informative, and great at getting back to questions or concerns in a timely manner.

5 completed on November 3, 2021

Reviewed by Micheal H. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Katie was so pleasant to work with! She answered my texts, calls and emails very quickly, always provided thorough explanations when needed and broke down everything I needed for my home.

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by James R. for Katie Strom

Turtle Lake, WI
She made it where I wasnt stressed in the process of getting a house for the family. She helped out any way she could to make it an easy experience.

5 completed on October 22, 2021

Reviewed by Taylor H. for Katie Strom

Cumberland, WI
Katie was very responsive and always answered all my questions

5 completed on October 21, 2021

Reviewed by Karen K. for Katie Strom

Frederic, WI
Katie was always there when I had questions or concerns.

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Crystal O. for Katie Strom

Lindstrom, MN
Her knowledge and help whenever we had question was what we really appreciated. She was always available and got back to us in a timely manner. She made things so easy that all we had to do was sign!

5 completed on October 17, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle S. for Katie Strom

Spooner, WI
Katie is the best! Any questions we had were answered immediately!

5 completed on October 17, 2021

Reviewed by Carl S. for Katie Strom

Spooner, WI
Katie is very patient and understanding through the whole process! She is the best!

5 completed on October 14, 2021

Reviewed by Ross C. for Katie Strom

Roberts, WI
We’ve had the pleasure of working with Katie twice now and we’ve never been disappointed. She goes above and beyond to provide exceptional service and her responses are always very timely! I look forward to working with her again in the future.

5 completed on October 7, 2021

Reviewed by Roxanne W. for Katie Strom

Andover, MN
Good communication and always available

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Miranda W. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Very responsive and answered all of my questions as a first time home buyer!

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by Alisa G. for Katie Strom

Rice Lake, WI
The attention to detail and being walked through my first time buying a home. Great job and thank you.

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by Casandra G. for Katie Strom

Stacy, MN
Answered all of my questions in a timely fashion. Positive experience.

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by Ronald R. for Katie Strom

Mellen, WI
Comunication,asistance, going up and above to help out with whatever I needed. Since I have very little knowledge of the internet, and using my laptop to down load, send, and esign documents the help I was given by Katie Strom was the most important aspect of the process of buying my dream home

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick P. for Katie Strom

Danbury, WI
E-signing was very convenient and efficient. Katie was professional and explained the process thoroughly. Overall great experience.


Line


Back to top