Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Vaibhav V. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Katie always demonstrated the three A's of success: ability, affability and availability. Her expertise helped us secure a great loan and navigate the home buying process seamlessly. Very important for 1st time homeowners!

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Emilee P. for Katie Strom

Chippewa Falls, WI
Katie was so helpful in getting us through the paperwork and everything involves with our FHA loan! She was very instrumental in making the process easier and helping us through buying our first home! Thanks for everything Katie!

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jodi S. for Katie Strom

Chippewa Falls, WI
Pleasant helpful advice. Quick responses. Very thankful to have had Katie there for us.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Brett B. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Katie was very professional.

4.5 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Trygve T. for Katie Strom

Lindstrom, MN
thanks.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas H. for Katie Strom

Princeton, MN
NA

5.0 completed on September 10, 2020

Reviewed by James P. for Katie Strom

Pine City, MN
Very friendly, helpful, and quick to respond to our phone call/text message/email

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Kara F. for Katie Strom

Cumberland, WI
Katie was very helpful and I would recommend her!!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia H. for Katie Strom

Princeton, MN
The staff was so dedicated. Especially Katie Strom. Always available and having our best interest at heart. They all wanted us to succeed, working all hours to get us there. I would definitely say the customer service is what made the difference for me.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Lori H. for Katie Strom

Barnes, WI
Katie is an exceptional professional and a pleasure to work with! A real activator with a sunny disposition and a can-do attitude! I'd love to work with her on a daily basis, but since that 's not an option, I will brag about her to everyone I know who needs financing! Give her a raise! :)

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Siri B. for Katie Strom

Hugo, MN
The Communication between us was perfect, appointment times always met, very nice and helpful!!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Chelsey G. for Katie Strom

Chippewa Falls, WI
It was great working with Katie to purchase our first home. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and quick response times.

4.8 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by James M. for Katie Strom

Bloomer, WI
Went quick and efficiently. They helped with any questions that I had.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Constanza K. for Katie Strom

Grantsburg, WI
Katie was friendly, knowledgeable, always available to answer questions, and got the job done! We had a great experience going through Katie Strom at Edina Realty.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Katie Strom

Grantsburg, WI
smooth turn key operation

4.5 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Jill M. for Katie Strom

Cumberland, WI
Katie was great. Kandace was slow to confirm email document was received

4.8 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany G. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Katie was quick and very thorough in answering our questions. Also very friendly and kind to deal with.

4.8 completed on August 21, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra F. for Katie Strom

North Branch, MN
The short videos were helpful to know where we were at in the process.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jeff W. for Katie Strom

Birchwood, WI
Katie was on top of all the details and very responsive every step of the way. She was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn F. for Katie Strom

North Branch, MN
Katie made our experience very easy to handle. The whole process can be stressful, but she was always available to answer our questions.

4.2 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jane A. for Katie Strom

Isanti, MN
Everyone involved in the process was definitely a "people person"! Not a job for everyone. Some miscommunication at the start, but once we were all on the same page (in the same book😁) it went smoothly.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Mark H. for Katie Strom

Comstock, WI
Everything went smoothly for the most part, but Katie gave us options and guided us through a couple of minor issues. We never felt pressured and we were able to reach her at ALL times of the day. I would recommend Katie to everyone I know, she is outstanding!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Cameron M. for Katie Strom

Mondovi, WI
I always like working with Tom fedie and the people he works with are wesome as well thank you katie

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Sara K. for Katie Strom

Comstock, WI
Very personable and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Grace T. for Katie Strom

Shoreview, MN
Katie was responsive and so patient. She answered my questions, and there were lots of questions, with humor and clarity. Loved working with her!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2020

Reviewed by Laura S. for Katie Strom

Spooner, WI
Katie’s dedication and professionalism were amazing!

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Ellen B. for Katie Strom

Roseville, MN
Katie was amazing to work with. Very professional and quick to respond to every need and question.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Michele N. for Katie Strom

Little Canada, MN
So very helpful!

4.8 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Cheyenne J. for Katie Strom

Colfax, WI
Amazing team work and always guided in correct direction

4.8 completed on August 2, 2020

Reviewed by Russell A. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Katie Strom

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen G. for Katie Strom

Grand Rapids, MN
Walked us through the closing every step of the way, making it stress free and simple.

4.8 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Laura N. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
Katie was very knowledgeable, responsive and helpful.

5.0 completed on July 13, 2020

Reviewed by James P. for Katie Strom

Shafer, MN
Great teamwork and communication!

4.5 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan J. for Katie Strom

Chisago City, MN
Service was nice and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Emily J. for Katie Strom

Chisago City, MN
very helpful with everything

4.2 completed on July 6, 2020

Reviewed by Christine Q. for Katie Strom

Chisago City, MN
Thorough

4.8 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Zachary M. for Katie Strom

Minneapolis, MN
Made it easy for us to buy our home.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Ken B. for Katie Strom

Luck, WI
Everyone just made our experience with Edina Realty so very pleasant

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Simon B. for Katie Strom

Chisago City, MN
Katie was extremely responsive, available, competent and she made everything go very smooth. Thanks Katie! We are loving our new beach house.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kersten L. for Katie Strom

Chisago City, MN
Katie was an INCREDIBLE communicator. She was very easy to get a hold of and very thorough with her responses. We were so pleased. I would recommend Katie and the Shaleen team to anyone. We have zero negative comments about the services we received, which is a statement few can make when discussing their mortgage process.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas L. for Katie Strom

Chisago City, MN
Katie was great to work with and helped us with every step and any question we had. I would highly recommend Katie to anyone looking to purchase a home or just has questions about the home buying process.

5.0 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer G. for Katie Strom

Marine On Saint Croix, MN
Katie was so awesome to work with. She was very responsive and helpful. She made it less stressful purchasing a new home.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Juliet D. for Katie Strom

Fall Creek, WI
Communication was superb. Every question was addressed in a timely matter, with the utmost professionalism and friendliness.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Michael D. for Katie Strom

Fall Creek, WI
Katie is very knowledgeable, a great communicator, and very pleasant to work with.!

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Evette W. for Katie Strom

Braham, MN
Katie is a true professional, and helped us through all our questions. Thanks!

4.8 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Andrea P. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Katie was pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan W. for Katie Strom

Braham, MN
Katie and her team were very responsive to our questions. They were very quick and efficient, always making sure to explain each step along the way so that we understood the process.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2020

Reviewed by Joel K. for Katie Strom

Cambridge, MN
She knew everything I needed and was a great help from day one for me

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Lynn W. for Katie Strom

Menomonie, WI
Friendly professional

5.0 completed on June 10, 2020

Reviewed by Shelby T. for Katie Strom

Chippewa Falls, WI
The process was smooth and easy to understand what steps needing to be completed and what had been accomplished. Made home buying much less stressful than I remember in the past. Katie was so helpful during every step of this journey!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen F. for Katie Strom

West Saint Paul, MN
Such a pleasure working with Katie. She made this process so smooth by answering all our questions and communicating well with us at every step of the process. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a home or refinance!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Kim T. for Katie Strom

Chetek, WI
Great communication and very knowledgeable about what the events were for my home purchase. I am sure she had more clients than just me but she kept them all straight. She took charge and care of any situation that arose. Her and her team did an excellent job. Thank you

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by James L. for Katie Strom

Altoona, WI
Thank you Katie, for all your help. It was greatly appreciated. Keeping us posted on everything helped a great deal. The system you use is very easy to use. Thank you again.

4.8 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa L. for Katie Strom

Altoona, WI
I thought the whole process was smooth and easy and Katie was very pleasant to work with. I kept waiting for the bump in the road but it never came. Thanks Katie and Edina Realty Mortgage!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2020

Reviewed by Brian B. for Katie Strom

Osceola, WI
Katie is a great person to work with. When you are new to the process, she will help guide you through it. She goes above and beyond and makes you feel like you are just as important and anyone else.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca S. for Katie Strom

Siren, WI
Katie is AMAZING and she really cares about the customer. She was straightforward, even with bad news, and that is just what I needed while trying to buy a house. She fought tooth and nail for us, and she even tried her best to work with me when she was out of town on vacation. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone!

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Jedediah B. for Katie Strom

Siren, WI
It was easy. They just told me what they needed from me and got it to work!

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jolene T. for Katie Strom

Centuria, WI
Katie called me back quickly after my first message and helped get things rolling right away. She gave me good options for refinancing. She was available to answer any questions that I had. The process was quick and smooth. She helped me save thousands of dollars. Highly recommend working with Katie Strom.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Teng H. for Katie Strom

Altoona, WI
Edina Realty is professional and work fast, on time, and very helpful.

4.5 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by MaiDoua H. for Katie Strom

Altoona, WI
Katie is very responsive when I asked her questions. She is on top of things during the whole process. I like how she puts together the loan worksheet because it was easy to read.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn P. for Katie Strom

Osceola, WI
Katie was great to work with.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by Wade S. for Katie Strom

Osceola, WI
Pretty easy process using the online portal. Katie was responsive to questions.

5.0 completed on May 9, 2020

Reviewed by Wendy W. for Katie Strom

Bloomer, WI
The team was very communicative during the process making it so much less stressful.

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Allan H. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
Communication was excellent by Katie and Molly Closing went smooth and both my wife CeCe and myself were very pleased. Thank you so very much!!!!!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Suzanne S. for Katie Strom

Osceola, WI
Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle P. for Katie Strom

Osceola, WI
Katie and staff were great to work with. Everything was smooth and effortless. Anytime I had questions, Katie responded immediately. I would highly recommend her to others.

4.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Brett S. for Katie Strom

Wyoming, MN
Thank you

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Megan W. for Katie Strom

Osseo, WI
Katie helped my husband and I buy our first home. Katie was so kind, professional, and helpful. Any time we had questions we got quick responses from her. Katie went above and beyond for us and we are so grateful! Katie made the home buying experience easy and fun!

5.0 completed on May 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy S. for Katie Strom

Anoka, MN
Katie Strom went above my expectations to deliver a home buying experience that was fantastic. I will absolutely use her services in the future!

5.0 completed on May 3, 2020

Reviewed by Brent S. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Everything was handled professionally & promptly. Thank you for all your help.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan G. for Katie Strom

Rosemount, MN
Katie was thorough and responsive. Will definitely refer people.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Whitney J. for Katie Strom

Fridley, MN
Katie helped us lock in an amazing rate to refinance our home. She was so helpful with walking us through this process. She communicates effectively and breaks down information so it makes sense. Katie is hardworking and dedicated to her clients, and we would highly recommend her to anyone!!

4.5 completed on April 8, 2020

Reviewed by Travis J. for Katie Strom

Fridley, MN
She is a professional and knows what she is talking about .

5.0 completed on April 6, 2020

Reviewed by Clair G. for Katie Strom

Amery, WI
As always, Katie and her team did an excellent job. This is our second time using them and it probably won't be the last!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Scott H. for Katie Strom

Augusta, WI
Very good to work with on getting my new home.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Katelyn S. for Katie Strom

Stillwater, MN
Katie Strom was amazing!! She answered every question we had, and was always available to us! We were blessed to be able to work with her!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by David S. for Katie Strom

Stillwater, MN
.

4.2 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Brennan K. for Katie Strom

Stanley, WI
Replying back as soon as possible

4.8 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Robin B. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
Kate was very prompt in replying to questions.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Donald B. for Katie Strom

Isanti, MN
Katie Did a great job for me when m6 bank did nothing for me with a great credit score

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Alan W. for Katie Strom

Andover, MN
Communication excellent. Katie or her assistant were always available by email or phone.

5.0 completed on March 13, 2020

Reviewed by Ross C. for Katie Strom

Roberts, WI
Working with Katie was a breeze. Professional and timely, Katie was with us every step of the way. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Renee E. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Katie was wonderful answering questions that I had trouble getting across to her, she was patient until we were able to figure out what I needed to know.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Bruce K. for Katie Strom

Cambridge, MN
Everyone was on top of everything! Smooth sailing all the way to and including closing!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Gracelyn W. for Katie Strom

Saint Paul, MN
Katie helped assist in every way possibly needed. She was available at all times needed & answered every question thoroughly. If I was unable to understand she would provide another way so I was able to understand. Being a young home owner with my father there very many things we were confused with. Having Katie really helped the process go smoothly. Excellent customer service, hands down!!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara D. for Katie Strom

Altoona, WI
Katie was very willing to work with us and provided us with prompt and accurate information. She was very good at communicating and pleasant to work with.

4.5 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Harold D. for Katie Strom

Altoona, WI
KATIE !!!!!!!!

4.8 completed on January 26, 2020

Reviewed by Alexis B. for Katie Strom

Augusta, WI
This was our first time buying a home and they helped make the process as easy to understand and simple as possible. We are very happy with how our experience went.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy R. for Katie Strom

Eau Claire, WI
Katie made it so easy. We had a fantastic experience.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Phillip S. for Katie Strom

Rush City, MN
Katie was very helpful and always on top of communication and explaining things! She made it very easy for a first time buyer!

5.0 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by Laura H. for Katie Strom

Minneapolis, MN
Katie was available for all our questions at any time and ensured a perfect closing- highly recommend!

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa L. for Katie Strom

Danbury, WI
Katie was there with me every step of the way. And at all times of the day. If I had questions about something or I needed her to preview certain documents before sending final to make sure everything was correct, she was there.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Katie Strom

Stacy, MN
.

4.7 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Sandra G. for Katie Strom

Bloomington, MN
Katie was very responsive to my questions. She was readily available and answered my questions politely and professionally! She is knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant, and thorough. I felt very comfortable with her and the process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Justin W. for Katie Strom

Rush City, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael C. for Katie Strom

Lindstrom, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Hannah W. for Katie Strom

Rush City, MN
Katie is absolutely amazing!! We had an extremely unique and sometimes frustrating situation, but Katie worked tirelessly for us. She went above and beyond making things happen that we were not sure would happen. She was always positive and ready to answer any and all questions. Thanks to Katie we are living in our forever home! We will always be grateful for her guidance and hard work.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Christine L. for Katie Strom

Luck, WI
.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by April C. for Katie Strom

Lindstrom, MN
Working with Katie has been an absolute privilege! She is very informational, a great communicator every step of the way during the mortgage process! The Mobil app was a great tool and kept track of all our documents! I’ve bought homes before and working with Katie was hands down the best experience, my husband I would recommend Katie to anyone! Thank you Katie for everything, it was a pleasure to work with you!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jennifer N. for Katie Strom

Webster, WI
.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jeromy P. for Katie Strom

Ham Lake, MN
As a first time home buyer the process is daunting Katie strom went above and beyond to make sure i understood and was comfortable with everything going into closing, I would highly recommend her in the future

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Rachel B. for Katie Strom

North Branch, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Todd N. for Katie Strom

Webster, WI
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Linda B. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Megan K. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
As always, I had a wonderful experience with Katie! She is very helpful and so kind. She was also very responsive and attentive to all my questions during my refinance. Even though my property is small and not as expensive, she made me feel just as important as any other client. I truly feel like every customer is valued and respected by Katie. I would recommend her to all my friends and family!

4.2 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by William R. for Katie Strom

Shafer, MN
Easy to get a hold of for questions

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Russell L. for Katie Strom

Mora, MN
Working with Katie was great! She kept us informed throughout the whole process, and was very easy to reach when questions arose.

5.0 completed on October 10, 2019

Reviewed by Nawal K. for Katie Strom

Hugo, MN
Katie Strom was awesome to work with. She was hands on and very responsive to all my inquiries even on her days off. I would highly recommend her to all my clients.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Calyn J. for Katie Strom

River Falls, WI
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Theodore M. for Katie Strom

Webster, WI
.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Katie Strom

Rosemount, MN
Katie and her team were highly responsive and friendly throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Katie Strom

Monticello, MN
We were able to get a lowere interest rate than our other option for mortgages that we looked at

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Joanne S. for Katie Strom

North Branch, MN
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Bridget S. for Katie Strom

Monticello, MN
.

4.5 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Erin O. for Katie Strom

Hugo, MN
Katie was awesome to work with! Addressed our questions in a timely manner and helped make the process smooth for us as first time home buyers! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob O. for Katie Strom

Hugo, MN
It was a really smooth process the communication was great.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah V. for Katie Strom

Mahtomedi, MN
Loved working with Katie

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Neil V. for Katie Strom

Mahtomedi, MN
Katie did an awesome job making the mortgage process easy and painless for us as first time home buyers! When we had questions or didn't understand something she answered them quickly and clearly. You could tell she cared about how we were feeling in the process as well and wasn't just interested in getting the sale and loan done. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on September 8, 2019

Reviewed by Christina P. for Katie Strom

Minong, WI
Katie made the whole process very easy for us!

4.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Erica Z. for Katie Strom

Plymouth, MN
Katie was very supportive and took time to answer any questions I had. I was a new home buyer and she was helpful at explaining everything to me. This made the process a lot easier.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Taylor D. for Katie Strom

North Branch, MN
.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Jacqueline K. for Katie Strom

Columbus, MN
Katie is very good at explaining the mortgage process, she is very calming, which is very helpful in a stressful situation.

5.0 completed on August 24, 2019

Reviewed by Judy C. for Katie Strom

Siren, WI
Great communication- keep me informed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jason C. for Katie Strom

Forest Lake, MN
Katie was there every step of the way, always very quick to respond and an absolute pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on August 21, 2019

Reviewed by William N. for Katie Strom

Dresser, WI
Unbelievably outgoing and understanding, willingness is incredibly

4.8 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Cami B. for Katie Strom

Pine City, MN
Excellent communication. Timeliness of closing. Helpful staff. All questions answered. Very prompt to respond to emails, texts, phone calls. All around great experience. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen L. for Katie Strom

North Branch, MN
Trustworthy, competitive rates, organized, prompt responses and to top it off extremely friendly. Never knew that refinancing could be so easy. Thanks Katie.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Mark L. for Katie Strom

Blaine, MN
Very helpful and done quickly

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Donna H. for Katie Strom

Fridley, MN
Everybody worked hard to make sure everything was done in a timely matter so that closing would go smoothly and on time.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Amy T. for Katie Strom

Chanhassen, MN
My refi was a very unique situation, but Katie helped me navigate thru all the proper channels and all the extra paperwork and documentation that was needed. And was able to get me a great interest rate as well.

5.0 completed on July 27, 2019

Reviewed by David N. for Katie Strom

Frederic, WI
Clear instructions and communication. Pleasant and nice to talk to.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon C. for Katie Strom

We had a very good home buying experience thanks to Katie. She took all the weight off our shoulders and got us into our dream home. Thanks Katie!

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Mark C. for Katie Strom

Champlin, MN
It was a great experience buying with Edina Realty

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by Brian B. for Katie Strom

Osceola, WI
Katie and her team made this process very manageable. They kept me current with weekly updates and let me know when items were needed to be reviewed / signed. Katie helped guide me through every step of the process so that nothing was missed that could have delayed the closing. In the end, we closed on schedule due to all of the hard work that was done behind the scenes.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Katie Strom

Circle Pines, MN
Katie Strom definitely went above and beyond to make sure the processes was understandable and as stress free as possible.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer F. for Katie Strom

Pine City, MN
So professional, friendly and easy to work with!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle H. for Katie Strom

Lindstrom, MN
Katie walked me through every step of my refinance process from the very 1st phone call to the final closing. She answered every question I had- and I had lots! Everything went so smooth!!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Christy H. for Katie Strom

Katie has so much knowledge and is so dedicated to making the mortgage experience comfortable and understandable. I really enjoyed working with her.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa C. for Katie Strom

Katie is definitely a go getter! We probably wouldn't have got our house if she wouldn't have worked so hard and quickly. She made everything go smoothly. She was always communicating with us.

Brandon & Lisa C.

February 15, 2019

Katie Strom was great! She really got things done quick. Katie had great communication with us and was very easy to get in
touch with. She went over and above our expectations and got us the best deal possible. She really made the whole process
kind of fun.


Divider

Christine H.

February 8, 2019

Katie and all the staff did everything that they could to answer questions, make it easy to get copies of documents, and keep my mortgage on track in a way that seemed effortless to me.


Divider

Dustin F.

February 13, 2019

It was a great experience. Everybody involved was very helpful throughout the whole process.


Divider

Christina H.

December 23, 2018

For a first time homebuyer I could not have asked for any easier process. Katie was extremely helpful and quick to respond to all of my questions.


Divider

Andrea D.

September 25, 2018

Everyone was friendly to work with. They showed patience when I was asking all of my questions. Everyone was quick with responses and kept me in the loop throughout the process.


Divider

Javan P.

August 3, 2018

Friendly people to do business with and would go back with them again.


Divider

Lauren & Zach S.

August 27, 2018

Katie and the entire team were wonderful to work with. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Katie was always readily available to us with any questions we had. She and the team made this home buying experience go extremely smoothly!


Divider

Carol E.

November 26, 2018

Katie Strom made me feel like I was her only client. She was available day or night, answered all my questions, and addressed my concerns.


Divider

Richard and Deb L.

November 30, 2018

The whole team was always on the ball and proactive to ensure all the information that was needed was completed and on time, we had all sorts of failures from outside components but this team pulled everything together amazingly fast for us to get our dream home! If it wasn't for
everybody involved pulling everything together so quickly we would not have been able to get this house!!!


Line
Showing results 1 - 9 of 9
Page: 1


Back to top